Members

Our members enjoy unparalleled business growth.

 

BNI provides a positive, supportive, and structured environment for the development and exchange of quality business referrals.  Please take a look at the current list of the members in the BNI Growth Partners chapter.

Scott Goodwin
President

Home Inspector

Good Home Property Inspection
PO Box 22
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 295-4624
scottgoodhome@gmail.com
www.goodhomepropertyinspections.com

LinkedInContact Download
Bob Warren
Vice President

P&C Insurance


Midcoast Insurance Agency
134 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 443-8400
bob@midcoastinsurance.com
www.midcoastinsurance.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Randy Cruz
Secretary/Treasurer

Commercial Banking

 

Camden National Bank
7 Chandler Drive
Bath ME 04530
(207) 563-8214
rcruz@camdennational.bank
www.camdennational.bank

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Ben Cameron
Events/Growth Coordinator

IT Services


Harbor Digital Systems
74 Orion St
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 517-0147
ben@harbordigitalsystems.com
www.harbordigitalsystems.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
David Levesque
Mentor Coordinator

Lawyer

David Levesque Law
242 Main Street
PO Box 425
Damariscotta, Maine 04543
Phone: (207) 563-7416
david@levesquelaw.com
www.levesquelaw.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Tim Fulton
Membership Committee

Financial Services


Connolly Fulton Financial
50 Forest Falls Dr. #1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: (207) 846-0900
timothy.fulton@lpl.com
www.connollyfultonfinancial.com

Contact Download
Tami Goodrich
Membership Committee

Real Estate

Maine True Home
417 US Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 619-7571
tami@mainetruehome.com
www.mainetruehome.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Earle Harvey
Membership Committee

Bookkeeping

 

JMH Associates LLC
112 Orion Street, STE 164
Brunswick ME 04011
(207) 557-2224
eharvey@jmhassociates.biz
www.jmhassociates.biz

LinkedInContact Download
John Burrell
Education Coordinator

Life and Disability

 

New York Life
1 W. Hill Rd
Gardiner, ME 04345
(207) 751-9389
jburrell01@ft.newyorklife.com
www.newyorklife.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Todd Langhill
Events Coordinator/Web Master

Website Design and Hosting


Langer Enterprises LLC
21 Main Street #9
Richmond, ME 04357
(207) 512-2388
bni@langerent.com
www.langerent.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Shawn Lowell
Visitor Host

Handyman

 

Professional Building Solutions
67 Barrows Dr.
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 713-3585
info@professionalbuildingsolutions.net
www.professionalbuildingsolutions.net

Contact Download
Jacki Medeiros
Visitor Host

Exchange Programs

 

Greenheart Exchange
45 Kimball Street
Richmond, ME 04357
(207) 841-4630
jackim8@gmail.com
www.greenheartexchange.org

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Patrick Cannon
Member

Mortgage Broker

 

New American Funding
75 Market St, 401 404
Portland, Maine 04101
(207) 239-7888
Patrick.Cannon@Nafinc.com
www.newamericanfunding.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Calvin Hunter
Member

Supplemental Insurance


AFLAC
455 Beech Hill Rd
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 240-3802
calvin_hunter@us.aflac.com
www.aflac.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Michael Britt
Member

Electrician

Brackley Electric
4 Woods Crossing Rd #101
West Bath, ME 04530
(207) 504-3711
Michaelb@brackleyelectric.com
www.brackleyelectric.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Lindy Ost
Member

Health & Wellness Services

Movement Matters
4 Riverview Drive
Brunswick, Maine 04011
(207) 406-4346
lindy@movementmattersme.com
www.movementmattersme.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Peter Morgan
Member

Architect


Morgan Atelier Architecture
74 Orion Street Tech Place
Brunswick, Maine, 04011
(207) 518-8423
pmorganarchitect@gmail.com
www.morganatelierarchitecture.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Casey Bennoch
Member

Painter

Impact Painters
188 Townsend Brook Rd
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 754-8656
caseyb@impactpaintersmaine.com
www.impactpaintersmaine.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download