Members

Our members enjoy unparalleled business growth.

 

BNI provides a positive, supportive, and structured environment for the development and exchange of quality business referrals.  Please take a look at the current list of the members in the BNI Growth Partners chapter.

Scott Goodwin
President

Forestry Mulching

Good Woods Forestry Mulching
101 Maine Street, #22
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 522-4384
scott@mulchingmaine.com
www.mulchingmaine.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Bob Warren
Vice President

P&C Insurance


Midcoast Insurance Agency
134 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 443-8400
bob@midcoastinsurance.com
www.midcoastinsurance.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Randy Cruz
Secretary/Treasurer

Commercial Banking

 

Camden National Bank
7 Chandler Drive
Bath ME 04530
(207) 563-8214
rcruz@camdennational.bank
www.camdennational.bank

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Ben Cameron
Events/Growth Coordinator

IT Services


Harbor Digital Systems
74 Orion St
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 517-0147
ben@harbordigitalsystems.com
www.harbordigitalsystems.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
David Levesque
Mentor Coordinator

Lawyer

David Levesque Law
242 Main Street
PO Box 425
Damariscotta, Maine 04543
Phone: (207) 563-7416
david@levesquelaw.com
www.levesquelaw.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Tim Fulton
Membership Committee

Financial Services


Connolly Fulton Financial
50 Forest Falls Dr. #1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: (207) 846-0900
timothy.fulton@lpl.com
www.connollyfultonfinancial.com

Contact Download
Tami Goodrich
Membership Committee

Real Estate

Maine True Home
417 US Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 619-7571
tami@mainetruehome.com
www.mainetruehome.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Earle Harvey
Membership Committee

Bookkeeping

 

JMH Associates LLC
112 Orion Street, STE 164
Brunswick ME 04011
(207) 557-2224
eharvey@jmhassociates.biz
www.jmhassociates.biz

LinkedInContact Download
Todd Langhill
Events Coordinator/Web Master

Website Design and Hosting


Langer Enterprises LLC
21 Main Street #9
Richmond, ME 04357
(207) 512-2388
bni@langerent.com
www.langerent.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Shawn Lowell
Visitor Host

Handyman

 

Professional Building Solutions
67 Barrows Dr.
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 713-3585
info@professionalbuildingsolutions.net
www.professionalbuildingsolutions.net

Contact Download
Jacki Medeiros
Visitor Host

Exchange Programs

 

Greenheart Exchange
45 Kimball Street
Richmond, ME 04357
(207) 841-4630
jackim8@gmail.com
www.greenheartexchange.org

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Calvin Hunter
Member

Supplemental Insurance


AFLAC
455 Beech Hill Rd
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 240-3802
calvin_hunter@us.aflac.com
www.aflac.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Michael Britt
Member

Electrician

Brackley Electric
4 Woods Crossing Rd #101
West Bath, ME 04530
(207) 504-3711
Michaelb@brackleyelectric.com
www.brackleyelectric.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Lindy Ost
Member

Health & Wellness Services

Movement Matters
4 Riverview Drive
Brunswick, Maine 04011
(207) 406-4346
lindy@movementmattersme.com
www.movementmattersme.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Peter Morgan
Member

Architect


Morgan Atelier Architecture
74 Orion Street Tech Place
Brunswick, Maine, 04011
(207) 518-8423
pmorganarchitect@gmail.com
www.morganatelierarchitecture.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Casey Bennoch
Member

Painter

Impact Painters
188 Townsend Brook Rd
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 754-8656
caseyb@impactpaintersmaine.com
www.impactpaintersmaine.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Tristan Alley
Member

Chiropractor

Lucid Wellness
4 Union Park Road
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 598-6238
drtristan@lucid-wellness.com
www.lucid-wellness.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Iain Kirkham
Member

Plumber

Kirkham Mechanical
73 Payson Road
Union, ME, 04862
(207) 975-3762
iainkirkham@gmail.com

Contact Download
Kevin McLaughlin
Member

Fences

McLaughlin Fence Company
845 Brunswick Avenue
Gardiner, Maine
 04345
(207) 557-3738
Mclaughlinfence17@gmail.com
www.mclaughlinfenceco.com

FacebookLinkedInContact Download
Jessica Packard
Member

Counselor/Psychotherapist

Rise Up
153 Park Row, Suite 103
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 504-3587
info@riseupcenter.com
www.riseupcenter.com

FacebookContact Download
Kyle Stoddard
Member

Mold Removal

Mold Bros
8 Wagg Road
Bowdoin, ME, 04287
(207) 319-0484
kyle@moldbros.org
www.moldbros.org

FacebookContact Download